amazing puts me to sleep after a long day. From truly flavorful herbal teas to comforting wellness teas, we have a tea for you to enjoy. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Doesn't knock me out but just helps me relax more than original Sleepy time. I drink it an hour before bed and I am able to fall asleep easier. Do not buy. Previous page of related Sponsored Products. We select only the highest quality herbs, teas and botanicals and we purchase most of our ingredients directly from the farming communities that grow them. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. There was a problem completing your request. Maybe it's just me but my lips got red, swollen, itchy, hives, and very sensitive to touch.. Just beware that you may or may not be allergic to specific herbs/flowers. I'm a veteran fan of Sleepytime from Celestial Seasonings, my daughter who is now 23 is as well. Please choose a different delivery location. However, if you lay in bed and actually try to sleep, it will help with any sort of anxiety or inability to fall asleep for the average person. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. Amazon.ca assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. I’ve never seen this in retail stores. You can edit your question or post anyway. Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea is the perfect cup to add to your bedtime routine. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We may earn commission from links on this page, but we only recommend products we back. Check. Disclaimer:While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our websi