The Pacific Northwest is where I found my love of bird photography while working for Olympus as a National Account Executive. I have been an avid sports fan for as long as I can remember. I'm a freelance graphic designer based in the UK with an interest in photography and digital imaging. I am a contract photographer with USA TODAY Sports Images, Image of Sport, and AHPIX.com. It will be available in the US on November 24, 2020, click here to pre-order. "Animals" by Steve McCurry. My two passions are sports and photography and as a sports photographer I am very lucky to be able to combine these and have have fun doing it. This is the website of Steve Ball. It’s all I need for a great day out in the field. Photography by Steve Berry Email: photographybysteveberry@gmail.com Ph: 0418626309 Beechworth Victoria / Canberra ACT. Learn About Workshops. Can the new features help you get the images you are looking for? Steve McCurry's new exhibition at Sundaram Tagore Gallery, In Search of Elsewhere: Unseen and Untold Images, was featured in Architectural Digest. It does not matter which sport it is, if it involves running, jumping, kicking, passing or hitting I study it and understand it. My name is Steve Ball, I’m a bird photographer from Seattle, WA. My biggest tip for those wanting to improve their photography is to shoot, shoot, shoot! Order Phantom of the North . Images. It is this in-depth knowledge of a wide variety of sports which helps me to capture great images - anticipating when a ball will be passed or a tackle made. Document this tragedy in the best way you possibly can. Steve Flynn, sporting event photographer. Why . I am a freelance Sports photographer based in the North West of England but will travel anywhere to cover an event. Workshops. By Steve Huff Yesterday I wrote about the decline of camera sales over the last few years. The speed of the system, image stabilization, relatively light weight and weatherproof components make getting the shots I want wit